Carshow


 


 





 


 
 
Why either is small or no picture indicated with some vehicles in the view if I click, however, at a few minutes on it, does a big picture appear?
If a new announcement is found, it is often still no picture hochgeladen. The vehicle owner puts or several pictures later one. If you click then on the link, the picture is there already.

To the site begin
 
 
I would like to use the autodetektor on my laptop on the way. Will it function also with the UMTS card?
Yes. The autodetektor functions with each Internet connection. How quickly a vehicle is found, depends on the speed of your Internet connection.

To the site begin
 
 
Does the autodetektor run also with a Proxy/Socket server?
Yes. The software determines your Internet connection automatically. If you liked to change or you use an special Proxy/Socket/Firewall, then you can register Proxy/Socket manually during the registration.


To the site begin
 
 
Is the autodetektor developed further?
Yes. During the changes of the automobile stock exchanges we are to be adapted always anxious as soon as possible the autodetektor. The update is then started automatically. Besides we try to always deal with the desires of our customers. Next the notification is inserted shortly by SMS.

To the site begin
 
 
Why are the search orders for Autoscout and Mobile.de separate?
The input masks at Autoscout and Mobile.de look similar, differ however in many details so seriously that for a precise search separate input masks are necessary. In contrast to the other programs, which search on several insignificant autostock exchanges superficially, we lead a fundamental search on important autostock exchanges of Europe. Only then the results for you are to be used.

To the site begin
 
 
Why can't I sometimes click on the picture or telephone?
If the found vehicles appear very fast in the preview window, the new vehicle will be inserted at the beginning of the list. As consequence all other entries shift downward before you on a picture or telephone click can. Activate under Settings / visually At the end (no obligation picture run) as in the picture. Afterwards this problem is solved.


To the site begin
 
 
I have an new Notebook with Vista 64 Bit. Will the autodetektor run on my Notebook?
Yes. Our software runs on all of Microsoft Windows / Windows 64 Bit operating systems. In order to increase the stability of the program, we recommend to you to update your system with the last available service pack.

To the site begin
 
 

 
 
Autodetektor     Скрапбукинг Ольга Ипатова

Carshow


 


 





 


 
 
Warum wird bei einigen Fahrzeugen in der Ansicht entweder kleines oder kein Bild angezeigt, wenn ich aber in ein paar Minuten darauf klicke, erscheint ein großes Bild?
Wenn eine neue Anzeige gefunden wird, ist es oft noch kein Bild hochgeladen. Der Fahrzeugbesitzer stellt ein oder mehrere Bilder später ein. Wenn Sie dann auf den Link klicken, ist das Bild bereits da.

Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Ich möchte den Autodetektor auf meinem Laptop unterwegs benutzen. Wird es auch mit der UMTS Karte funktionieren?
Ja. Der Autodetektor funktioniert mit jedem Internetanschluss. Wie schnell ein Fahrzeug gefunden wird, hängt von der Geschwindigkeit Ihres Internetanschlusses ab.

Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Läuft der Autodetektor auch mit einem Proxy/Socket Server?
Ja. Die Software ermittelt Ihren Internetzugang automatisch. Wenn Sie die Einstellungen ändern möchten oder Sie einen speziellen Proxy/Socket/Firewall benutzen, so können Sie bei der Anmeldung Proxy/Socket manuell eintragen.


Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Wird der Autodetektor weiterentwickelt?
Ja. Bei den Änderungen der Automobilbörsen sind wir stets bemüht schnellstens den Autodetektor anzupassen. Das Update wird dann automatisch gestartet. Zudem versuchen wir immer auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden einzugehen. Als Nächstes wird in Kürze die Benachrichtigung per SMS eingebaut.

Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Warum sind die Suchaufträge für Autoscout und Mobile.de separat?
Die Eingabemasken bei Autoscout und Mobile.de sehen zwar ähnlich aus, unterscheiden sich aber in vielen Einzelheiten so gravierend, dass für eine präzise Suche separate Eingabemasken erforderlich sind. Im Unterschied zu den anderen Programmen, die auf mehreren unbedeutenden Autobörsen oberflächlich suchen, führen wir eine grundsätzliche Suche auf bedeutenden Autobörsen Europas. Nur dann sind die Ergebnisse für Sie zu nutzen.

Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Warum kann ich manchmal auf das Bild oder Telefon nicht klicken?
Wenn die gefundenen Fahrzeuge sehr schnell im Vorschaufenster erscheinen, wird ein neues am Anfang der Liste eingefügt. Als Folge verschieben sich alle anderen Einträge nach unten noch bevor Sie auf einen Link klicken können. Aktivieren Sie unter Einstellungen / Visuell Am Ende (keinen Zwangsbildlauf) wie auf dem Bild unten. Danach wird dieses Problem gelöst.


Zum Seitenanfang
 
 
Ich habe ein neues Notebook mit Windows Vista 64 Bit, wird der Autodetektor bei mir laufen?
Ja. Der Autodetektor läuft auf Windows 98 2. Ausgabe, WinNT SP6, W2K SP4, XP Home/Professional/Mediacenter, Windows XP 64 Bit, Vista, Vista 64 Bit, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2003 64 Bit, Longhorn, Windows 7, Windows 7 64 Bit.

Zum Seitenanfang
 
 

 
 
Autodetektor     Скрапбукинг Ольга Ипатова